Jefferson Rehabilitation Center (JRC)

Home  |  Contact Us     315-788-2730
Management Team
Jefferson Rehabilitation Center

Our experienced and successful management team is committed to fullfilling the agency's mission to enhance the
quality of life and maximize the potential of persons with developmental disabilities.

Meet our team:

Howard W. Ganter   Howard W. Ganter
Executive Director
(315) 836-1230
PO Box 41 Gaffney Dr. Watertown, NY 13601
hwganter@jeffrehabcenter.org
Nancy Ouderkirk   Nancy Ouderkirk
Executive Secretary
(315) 836-1230
PO Box 41 Gaffney Dr. Watertown, NY 13601
nlouderkirk@jeffrehabcenter.org
Cynthia Ackerman   Cynthia Ackerman
Director of Residential Services
(315) 836-1211
PO Box 41 Gaffney Dr. Watertown, NY 13601
cmackerman@jeffrehabcenter.org
Jill Allen   Jill Allen
Director of Business & Finance
(315) 836-1251
PO Box 41 Gaffney Dr. Watertown, NY 13601
jaallen@jeffrehabcenter.org
Susan Beiswenger   Susan Beiswenger
Program / Admissions Coordinator
(315) 836-1330
444 Van Duzee St. Watertown, NY 13601
sjbeiswenger@jeffrehabcenter.org
Jan Macaulay   Jan Macaulay
Assistant Director of Human Resourses
(315) 836-1225
PO Box 41 Gaffney Drive, Watertown, NY 13601
jhmacaulay@jeffrehabcenter.org
Trisha Seymour   Trisha Seymour
Director of Human Resources
(315) 836-1256
PO Box 41 Gaffney Dr. Watertown, NY 13601
taseymour@jeffrehabcenter.org
Michael Capone   Michael Capone
Community Relations Manager
(315) 836-1260
PO Box 41 Gaffney Dr. Watertown, NY 13601
mccapone@jeffrehabcenter.org
Darlene Cupernall   Darlene Cupernall
Assistant Director of Vocational Services
(315) 836-1423
615 West Main St. Watertown, NY 13601
decupernall@jeffrehabcenter.org
Jennifer Draper   Jennifer Draper
Administrator of Quality Services and Corporate Compliance
(315) 836-1301
444 Van Duzee St. Watertown, NY 13601
jmdraper@jeffrehabcenter.org
Lynn Pietroski   Lynn Pietroski
Chief Operating Officer
(315) 836-1272
PO Box 41 Gaffney Dr. Watertown, NY 13601
lmpietroski@jeffrehabcenter.org
Shawn Mead   Shawn Mead
Ability One Program / Fort Drum Federal Contracts Manager
(315) 772-5073
Bldg.1143 1st Street
spmead@jeffrehabcenter.org
Laurie McGrath, RN   Laurie McGrath, RN
Administrator of Nursing Services
(315) 836-1212
420 Gaffney Dr. Watertown, NY 13601
llmcgrath@jeffrehabcenter.org
Deborah Vink   Deborah Vink
Director of Vocational Services & Business Development
(315) 836-1424
615 West Main Street Watertown, NY 13601
davink@jeffrehabcenter.org
Robert Nicholson   Robert Nicholson
Purchasing Manager
(315) 836-1622
1022 Railroad Street Watertown, NY 13601
ranicholson@jeffrehabcenter.org
Kirk Thomas   Kirk Thomas
HSP Staff Coordinator
(315) 836-1278
420 Gaffney Dr. Watertown, NY 13601
kwthomas@jeffrehabcenter.org
Sherry Wilson   Sherry Wilson
Director of Habilitative Services
(315) 836-1236
420 Gaffney Dr. Watertown, NY 13601
shwilson@jeffrehabcenter.org
Terry Valin   Terry Valin
MIS/System Analyst
(315) 836-1344
380 Gaffney Dr. Watertown, NY 13601
tjvalin@jeffrehabcenter.org
Paula Roukous   Paula Roukous
Director of Children's Programs
(315) 836-1239
420 Gaffney Dr. Watertown, NY 13601
pjroukous@jeffrehabcenter.org
Sandy Petrillose   Sandy Petrillose
Coordinator of Community Based Employment
(315) 836-1408
615 West Main Street Watertown, NY 13601
sjpetrillose@jeffrehabcenter.org
Jefferson Rehabilitation Center
CONTACT US

Jefferson Rehabilitation Center
380 Gaffney Drive
Watertown, New York 13601
Phone: (315)788-2730
Fax Number: (315)788-8557
Email: jrc@jeffrehabcenter.org

Enhancing The Quality of Life and Maximizing the Potential of Persons with Disabilities